Loading Events

Past Events › Continuous Delivery

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2018

Accelerating Release Cycles Using Release Automation and Continuous Testing

June 13, 2018 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
London United Kingdom + Google Map

 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 11:00 EST | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST…

Find out more »

June 2017

MidVision Announces Release of RapidDeploy 4.2.9

June 9, 2017
London United Kingdom

MidVision, the Application Release Automation experts, announce the release of RapidDeploy 4.2.9, adding several new plugins, tasks and integrations to further smooth your journey towards a true Continuous Delivery pipeline.

Find out more »
+ Export Events