Accelerating Release Cycles Using Release Automation and Continuous Testing

 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 11:00 EST | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST As organisations significantly increase the frequency of their application updates it has become increasingly more important for disparate parts of the delivery cycle to be automated in cohesive units of work. Many organisations have relatively established processes around how software is built – […]

MidVision and Perforce Announce Partnership Streamlining Continuous Delivery Process

MidVision, a leading provider of Application Release Automation, and Perforce, a provider of solutions to DevOps teams requiring massive scale, visibility and security along the development lifecycle, today announced a strategic partnership to help customers with large Git environments move from Continuous Integration to Continuous Delivery.

MidVision Announces Release of RapidDeploy 4.2.9

MidVision, the Application Release Automation experts, announce the release of RapidDeploy 4.2.9, adding several new plugins, tasks and integrations to further smooth your journey towards a true Continuous Delivery pipeline.