Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Accelerating Release Cycles Using Release Automation and Continuous Testing

June 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
11:00 EST | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

As organisations significantly increase the frequency of their application updates it has become increasingly more important for disparate parts of the delivery cycle to be automated in cohesive units of work.

Many organisations have relatively established processes around how software is built – but what is often less mature is how software artefacts are then Released and Tested through multiple environments from Development through to Production.

 

Register Here

 
Please follow and like us:

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.midvision.com/accelerate-release-cycles-webinar/

Organizer

MidVIsion

Venue

London
United Kingdom + Google Map